Faroe Islands | QX QueerMap

Faroe Islands

Faroe Island, consisting of 18 islands, is a self-governing territory within the Kingdom of Denmark. Faroe Islands is the only country in the Nordic region that has not yet opened for registered...

Show facts

Advanced search

Today’s tip is

You may also like

Pride info for your area missing?

Mail your info to [email protected]

Pride Calendar

Become a member for free!

Go to qruiser.com