Pretoria, South Africa | QX QueerMap


Pretoria is the administrative capital of South Africa and is located about 50 kilometres from Johannesburg in the province of Gauteng. Pretoria officially changed its name to Tshwane in 2005, but...

Show facts

Advanced search

Today’s tip is

You may also like

Pride in Pretoria

2024-10-05 - 2024-10-05

Home page

Pride Calendar

Become a member for free!

Go to